Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: 0,00

Featured Items

Latest News

New Arrivals: Organic Puerh and more

March 9, 2017
This week we added 4 more new arrivals including a couple of incredible organic puerh teas! WHITE TEA Jasmine Silver Needles: http://cajchai.com/en/product/jasmine-silver-needles/ PUERH TEA 2010 Organic Shou Puerh Nan Jian Phoenix Tuo: http://cajchai.com/en/product/2010-organic-puerh-shou-nan-jian-phoenix-tuo/ 2013 Organic Shou Puerh Nan Jian 703:…

April 1: Japanese Tea Ceremony and Matcha Workshop

February 27, 2017
Introduction  to "Chanoyu", the famous Japanese Tea Ceremony. We'll cover its history and principles while focusing on the elements related to a proper service. We'll also explore the various uses and varieties of matcha green tea, a powdered…

New Teas February 2017

February 24, 2017
This month we've added a host of fresh new teas: Organic Earl Grey: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-earl-grey-bergamot/ Organic Aged Matcha Kuradashi: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-kuradashi/ Organic Gunpowder Green: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-gunpowder-green-tea/ Organic Moroccan Mint Green Tea: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-moroccan-mint-green-tea-organic-moroccan-whisky/ Darjeeling Red Thunder Gold Fall Flush:http://cajchai.com/en/product/red-thunder-gold-darjeeling-fall-flush/ Thai Beauty Bai Hao Oolong: http://cajchai.com/en/product/thai-beauty-bai-hao-oolong/ Zairai Artemisia…

Latest Blog Posts

Teaware in Barcelona

February 24, 2017
Looking for artistic teaware? For all of you who don't have it so easy or convenient to visit us in Barcelona, this month we uploaded lots of new teaware to our web. You can find some new pieces…

Tea: Cost, Value and Price

January 27, 2017
Creo que es importante reflexionar un poco sobre el coste del té, su valor y su precio. Cada vez más personas valoran el té de alta calidad y están dispuestos a pagar más por la experiencia de poder…