goishicha

This week we’ve updated our teahouse menu and primed it for the winter holiday season adding a bunch of new teas that are perfect for this time of year. Here they are:

WHITE TEA:

Moonlight White Pressed Cake: https://cajchai.com/en/product/moonlight-white-tea-cake/

 

OOLONG TEA:

Minamisayaka Iri Koucha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/minamisayaka-iri-koucha-japanese-oolong/

Organic Milk Oolong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-milk-oolong/

 

BLACK TEA (HONG CHA)

2012 Wuyi Hong Cha Wild Tea: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wuyi-hong-cha-wild-tea/

Wild Purple Bud Hong Cha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-purple-bud-hong-cha/

Traditional Wuyi Lapsang Souchong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wu-yi-lapsang-souchong/

Wild purple Leaf Red Tea: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-purple-leaf-red-tea/

 

PUERH AND HEI CHA

1998 Sheng Puerh Xia Guan Tuo Cha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/1998-xia-guan-tuo-cha-sheng-puerh/

2012 Liu Bao 3 Cranes 25017 https://cajchai.com/en/product/2012-liu-bao-three-cranes-25017/

2013 Shou Puerh Old Trees Xiao Hu Sai: https://cajchai.com/en/product/2013-shou-puerh-old-trees-xiao-hu-sai/

2013 Shou Puerh Cha Tou: https://cajchai.com/en/product/2013-shou-aged-lao-cha-tou-pearls/

2017 Goishicha Otoyu: https://cajchai.com/en/product/goishicha-fermented-tea/