menghai shou puerh

Hello Tea Lovers! Here’s a list of some new teas that came in this fall and are now available at our Barcelona Teahouse and online teashop:

White Tea

Mandala White Butterflies (Nepal): https://cajchai.com/en/product/spring-mandala-white-butterflies/

Organic White Shangrila (Nepal): https://cajchai.com/en/product/shangrila-organic-white-tea/

White Beauty of Sanxia (Taiwan): https://cajchai.com/en/product/white-beauty-of-sanxia/

 

Green Tea

Organic Gyokuro Premium Saemidori (Japan): https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-gyokuro-premium-saemidori/

Gaba Yabukita Green (Japan): https://cajchai.com/en/product/gaba-green-tea-yabukita/

Old Mountain Lao Shan (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/old-mountain-green-tea/

Lu Shan Clouds and Mist (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/lu-shan-yun-wu-clouds-and-mist/

Organic Sencha Zen Cha Saemidori (Japan): https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-sencha-zen-cha-saemidori/

Long Jing Old Trees Long Jing (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/dragon-well-long-jing-old-trees/

Bright Emerald Cui Ming (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/bright-emerald-cui-ming/

Wild Nokcha (Korea): https://cajchai.com/en/product/nokcha-wild-organic-green-tea/

 

Yellow Tea

Huo Shan Huang Ya (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/huo-shan-huang-ya-yellow-sprouts/

 

Himalaya Tea

Supernatural Goddess of Mist (Nepal): https://cajchai.com/en/product/supernatural-goddess-mist/

Supernatural Goddess of Spring Beauty (Nepal):https://cajchai.com/en/product/supernatural-goddess-spring-beauty/

Organic Darjeeling Ambootia Ambrosia (India): https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-darjeeling-ambootia-ambrosia/

 

Oolong Tea

Almond Aroma Xing Ren Dan Cong (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/almond-aroma-oolong-xing-ren-dan-cong/

Wild Huang Zhi Dan Cong Orange Blossom: (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-huang-zhi-orange-blossom/

Saemidori Oolong (Japan): https://cajchai.com/en/product/saemidori-japanese-oolong/

Dong Ding Traditional Charcoal Roast (Taiwan): https://cajchai.com/en/product/dong-ding-traditional-charcoal-roast/

4 Seasons Spring (Taiwan): https://cajchai.com/en/product/4-seasons-spring/

 

Black Tea

Awakening Dian Hong (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/awakening-dian-hong/

Shandong Chocolate Hong Cha (China): https://cajchai.com/en/product/shandong-chocolate-hong-cha/

 

Puerh Tea

2005 Menghai Private Production: https://cajchai.com/en/product/2005-menghai-shou-puerh-private-production/

2012 Blind Mist Shou: https://cajchai.com/en/product/2012-blind-mist-shou-puerh/

2016 Bingdao Shou Puerh Icy Island:  https://cajchai.com/en/product/2016-bingdao-puerh-icy-island/

2019 Root Bulang Shou: https://cajchai.com/en/product/2019-shou-puerh-bulang-root/