2020 Shincha

Dear Tea Lovers,

The first amazing, fresh, new 2020 teas have begun arriving, we will be updated this post as more tas come in!

Green Tea

2020 Organic Shincha Aracha Kabuse Asatsuyu https://cajchai.com/en/product/shincha-aracha-organic-asatsuyu-kirishima/

2020 Organic Gyokuro Saemidori Premium https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-gyokuro-premium-saemidori/

2020 Organic Gyokuro Jade Dew Saemidori https://cajchai.com/en/product/2020-organic-gyokuro-jade-dew/

2020 Organic Shincha Sencha Zen Cha Saemidori https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-sencha-zen-cha-saemidori/

2020 Organic Shincha Kabuse Yabukita https://cajchai.com/en/product/kabuse-yabukita-kagoshima-organic/

2020 Shincha Chumushi Saemidori    https://cajchai.com/en/product/shincha-chumishi-saemidori/

2020 Organic Sencha First Kiss https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-sencha-first-kiss/

Ylang Ylang Flower Wild Organic Green Tea https://cajchai.com/en/product/ylang-ylang-wild-green-tea/

Matcha Midori #2 Organic https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-caj-chai-midori-2/

Kukicha Green Organic https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-kukicha-green-tea/

 

White Tea

Wild Silver Needles Vietnam https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-silver-needles-vietnam/

 

Black Tea

Ylang Ylang Wild Organic Black Tea https://cajchai.com/en/product/ylang-ylang-wild-black-tea/

 

Enjoy!

Čaj Chai