1998 xia guan tuo

Dear Tea Lovers,

This month we received a bunch of fresh new teas. We recommend you check out the following:

Green Tea:
Organic Matcha Caj Chai #1: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-caj-chai/
Organic Matcha Caj Chai #2: +https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-caj-chai-midori-2/
Organic Matcha Caj Chai #3: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-3/
Japanese Lemongrass Kamairicha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/lemongrass-kamairicha/Organic Morning Calm Sencha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-calm-morning-sencha-green-tea/
Organic Kukicha Green: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-kukicha-green-tea/
Organic Matcha iri Genmiacha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/matcha-iri-genmaicha/
Organic Houjicha Kirishima: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-houjicha-kirishima/
Organic Genmaicha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-genmaicha-with-roasted-rice/
Organic Bancha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/bancha-organic/

Himalaya Tea:
2019 Nilgiri Frost Tea: https://cajchai.com/es/product/2019-kairbetta-nilgiri-frost-tea-te-escarcha/

Oolong Tea:
Gold Prize Winner Royal Concubine Gui Fei: https://cajchai.com/en/product/gui-fei-royal-concubine-gold-prize/
Oriental Beauty: https://cajchai.com/en/product/oriental-beauty/
Wild Wuyi Gao Shan Oolong Salvaje: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-wu-yi-gao-shan-oolong/
GABA Roasted Chin Shin: https://cajchai.com/en/product/gaba-tea-roasted-chin-shin/

Black Tea:
Zairai Japanese Koucha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/zairai-koucha/

Fermented Tea:
1998 Xia Guan Sheng Puerh Tuo: https://cajchai.com/en/product/1998-xia-guan-tuo-cha-sheng-puerh/
2014 Xiao Hu Sai Old Trees Shou Puerh: https://cajchai.com/en/product/2014-shou-puerh-old-trees-xiao-hu-sai/
2016 Bingdai Ice Island: https://cajchai.com/en/product/2016-bingdao-puerh-icy-island/