Puerh Huang Pian Jingmai Pink Moon

New Teas: June

White Tea:

Ya Bao Puerh Buds White Tea: https://cajchai.com/en/product/sun-dried-pu-erh-buds-ya-bao/

Jade Needles from Ai Lao Mountain: https://cajchai.com/en/product/jade-needles-from-ai-lao-mountain/

 

Green Tea:

Organic Calm Morning Sencha Green: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-calm-morning-sencha-green-tea

Organic Shincha Kirishima Yabukita: https://cajchai.com/en/product/shincha-kirishima-yabukita-organic/

Organic Matcha Barcelona:  https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-caj-chai/

Organic Houjicha Kirishima: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-houjicha-kirishima/

Organic Bancha: https://cajchai.com/en/product/bancha-organic/

Organic Sparrow’s Tongue Sejak: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-sparrows-tongue-wild-tree-sejak/

Organic Gyokuro Asatsuyu:  https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-gyokuro-asatsuyu-kirishima/

Bright Emerald Green Tea: https://cajchai.com/en/product/bright-emerald-cui-ming/

Long Jing Old-Trees: https://cajchai.com/en/product/dragon-well-long-jing-old-trees/

 

Oolong Tea:

Joy Mountain Tender Heart Wild Gao Shan Oolong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/joy-mountain-tender-heart-wild-gao-shan-oolong/

Minamisayaka Japanese Oolong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/minamisayaka-japanese-oolong/

Baozhong Green Heart Pouchong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/baozhong-green-heart-pouchong/

Honey Orchid Phoenix Dan Cong Oolong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/honey-orchid-phoenix-lan-dan-cong/

 

Black Tea (Chinese Red Tea)

Yunnan Black Tea Cones: https://cajchai.com/en/product/yunnan-black-tea-cones/