Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: 0,00

New Arrivals July (China, Japan, Corea, Taiwan)

July 11, 2017
This month we've received a bunch of fantastic new green teas from Japan and Corea, yellow and green teas from China and oolong tea from Taiwan: Green Tea: Bihhako Zairai Ryokucha Hand-rolled https://cajchai.com/en/product/bihhako-zairai-ryokucha-hand-rolled/ Organic Sencha Zairai https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-sencha-zairai/ Organic Sencha Yabukita…

Tea Meditation Retreat with Wu De

June 24, 2017
From October 2-8, join Wu De (Aaron Fisher), zen and tea monk, founder of Tea Sage Hut and the non-profit organization Global Tea Hut and author of books such as The Way of Tea, Zen and Tea One…

June 21st: Opening a New Tea Space!

June 17, 2017
This Wednesday we'll be opening a new tea space specialized in tea ceremony service and teaware. Starting at 5pm we'll be opening our doors for the first time and serving a nice welcome tea for all who come…

Summer Solstice Tea Ceremony

June 14, 2017
Summer Solstice Tea Ceremony! Tenemos un nuevo espacio dedicado a la ceremonia del té que puedes encontrar en Facebook Ceremonia del Té El día 23 celebramos San Juan y el Nit de Foc con una ceremonia del té…

Upcoming Workshop: Exploring Green Tea

Este taller de té de 2 horas está dirigida a aquellos que quieren profundizarse más en el gran mundo del té verde. Aprovechando que recién ha llegado la nueva cosecha primavera 2017, en este taller degustaremos un gran…

New Tea Ceremony Space in the Works!

June 2, 2017
Exciting News!!!  We're preparing a new tea space for specialized tea ceremony service and artisan teaware! Follow caj chai teahouse on Facebook and caj_chai_teahouse on Instagram and stay tuned as we are likely to inaugurate later this month!

2017 Shincha Japanese Tea Has Arrived!

May 27, 2017
Shincha  2017... The moment you have been waiting for: fresh early Spring harvest from Japan  has arrived! You definitely won't want to miss these 4 early spring selections we've chosen from  3 different regions in Japan: Yame, Fudoyama…

June 10: Introduction to Tea (Parts 1 & 2)

May 18, 2017
Introduction to Tea Saturday, June 10, 2017 (9:30 – 11:30) Este taller es el regalo perfecto para quien quiera introducirse en el mundo de los tés y comprenderlo de una manera sencilla. Explicaremos los 7 categorías de té…

New Arrivals: Organic Puerh and more

March 9, 2017
This week we added 4 more new arrivals including a couple of incredible organic puerh teas! WHITE TEA Jasmine Silver Needles: http://cajchai.com/en/product/jasmine-silver-needles/ PUERH TEA 2010 Organic Shou Puerh Nan Jian Phoenix Tuo: http://cajchai.com/en/product/2010-organic-puerh-shou-nan-jian-phoenix-tuo/ 2013 Organic Shou Puerh Nan Jian 703:…

April 1: Japanese Tea Ceremony and Matcha Workshop

February 27, 2017
Introduction  to "Chanoyu", the famous Japanese Tea Ceremony. We'll cover its history and principles while focusing on the elements related to a proper service. We'll also explore the various uses and varieties of matcha green tea, a powdered…

New Teas February 2017

February 24, 2017
This month we've added a host of fresh new teas: Organic Earl Grey: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-earl-grey-bergamot/ Organic Aged Matcha Kuradashi: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-kuradashi/ Organic Gunpowder Green: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-gunpowder-green-tea/ Organic Moroccan Mint Green Tea: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-moroccan-mint-green-tea-organic-moroccan-whisky/ Darjeeling Red Thunder Gold Fall Flush:http://cajchai.com/en/product/red-thunder-gold-darjeeling-fall-flush/ Thai Beauty Bai Hao Oolong: http://cajchai.com/en/product/thai-beauty-bai-hao-oolong/ Zairai Artemisia…