Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Tea Ceremonies and Workshops February-March

February 1, 2018
Here you'll find the tea ceremonies and tea classes we'll be hosting in February and March. Introduction to the 7 Tea Genres Saturday, February 3 (16:00-18:00) Este taller es el regalo perfecto para quien quiera introducirse en el…

New Tea Menu with lots of Novelties!

December 24, 2017
This Christmas we've printed a new menu with lots of fresh season teas and a curated selection of rare aged teas to celebrate the passing years and wish you a Happy New Year full of health, joy, abundance…

New Arrivals December New Teas

December 17, 2017
This week we've launched some amazing new teas for the holiday season! Some we've been working on for a long time like our new Organic Chai and Organic Yogi teas, or our local organic herbal infusions and some…

New Arrivals November

November 22, 2017
This week we've launched a bunch of very special Taiwanese and Japanese teas that are perfect for the autumn/winter season! Don't miss them!   Yellow & Oolong Tea Heavenly Cup https://cajchai.com/en/product/shen-bei-heavenly-cup-yellow-oolong-tea/   Oolong Tea  Traditional Red 4 Seasons Spring https://cajchai.com/en/product/traditional-red-chuang-tong-si-ji-chun/…

November Tea Ceremony and Tastings

October 25, 2017
Full Moon Tea Ceremony Saturday, November 4 (22:00 – 00:00) This tea ceremony will be open to the public. Space is limited so we recommend you come a little early to be guaranteed a spot. We will begin…

New Arrivals September

September 24, 2017
New Arrivals September. This month we added the following:   Oolong Tea: Jiang Mu Xiang Dan Cong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/jiang-mu-dan-cong-oolong/ Wild Ta Ku Hou Dan Cong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-ta-ku-hou-dan-cong/ Minamisayaka Japanese oolong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/minamisayaka-japanese-oolong/ Gaba Jin Xuan: https://cajchai.com/en/product/gaba-jin-xuan/   Black Tea Organic Georgia Likhauri: https://cajchai.com/en/product/georgia-likhauri-organic/ Organic Lapsang Souchong…

Meet & Greet Wu De (Zen and Tea Monk)

September 14, 2017
Friday September 29th, zen and tea monk Wu De will be hosting a meet & greet at Caj Chai Teahouse offering tea and signing books from 17:00-18:30 Please note there are still a few open spots for 2…

New Arrivals August (Himalaya Tea & Taiwan)

August 31, 2017
This month we received 3 very special "black" teas from the Himalayas and Taiwan! Two of these are incredible hand-rolled treasures and the other is a very aromatic first flush with heavy moscatel notes that comes from the…

New Arrivals July (China, Japan, Corea, Taiwan)

July 11, 2017
This month we've received a bunch of fantastic new green teas from Japan and Corea, yellow and green teas from China and oolong tea from Taiwan: Green Tea: Bihhako Zairai Ryokucha Hand-rolled https://cajchai.com/en/product/bihhako-zairai-ryokucha-hand-rolled/ Organic Sencha Zairai https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-sencha-zairai/ Organic Sencha Yabukita…

Tea Meditation Retreat with Wu De

June 24, 2017
From October 2-8, join Wu De (Aaron Fisher), zen and tea monk, founder of Tea Sage Hut and the non-profit organization Global Tea Hut and author of books such as The Way of Tea, Zen and Tea One…

June 21st: Opening a New Tea Space!

June 17, 2017
This Wednesday we'll be opening a new tea space specialized in tea ceremony service and teaware. Starting at 5pm we'll be opening our doors for the first time and serving a nice welcome tea for all who come…