Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

New Teas: June

June 25, 2018
New Teas: June White Tea: Ya Bao Puerh Buds White Tea: https://cajchai.com/en/product/sun-dried-pu-erh-buds-ya-bao/ Jade Needles from Ai Lao Mountain: https://cajchai.com/en/product/jade-needles-from-ai-lao-mountain/   Green Tea: Organic Calm Morning Sencha Green: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-calm-morning-sencha-green-tea Organic Shincha Kirishima Yabukita: https://cajchai.com/en/product/shincha-kirishima-yabukita-organic/ Organic Matcha Barcelona:  https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-caj-chai/ Organic Houjicha Kirishima:…

Summer Tea Classes and Tea Ceremonies

Summer Tea Classes and Ceremonies Saturday, June 30, 11:00-13:00: Introduction to Green Tea (Japan/China) Green Tea is the perfect refreshing drink for the Summer and happens to be the genre of tea that is most popular in China…

May New Arrivals (Specialty Teas)

May 5, 2018
May brings us 5 new specialty teas! Antonio just returned from a long trip to China where he visited tea producing friends in Jingmai Yunnan and made 4 very special limited-edition teas that we are now offering. Afterwards…

Tea Ceremonies and Workshops March-April-May

March 27, 2018
Here you'll find the tea ceremonies and tea classes we'll be hosting in March, April and May   Delving into Oolong Tea from Taiwan Saturday, March 17 (10:30-13:00) Este taller de té de 2,5 horas está dirigida a…

March NovelTEAS: Fresh 2018 First Flush Tea

March 25, 2018
We've just received the very first 2018 first flush tea from Darjeeling and Nilgiri, India! We've also released a wide array of Taiwanese oolong teas and a new fermented tea from Japan created using the same bacteria they…

New Tea Menu with lots of Novelties!

December 24, 2017
This Christmas we've printed a new menu with lots of fresh season teas and a curated selection of rare aged teas to celebrate the passing years and wish you a Happy New Year full of health, joy, abundance…

New Arrivals December New Teas

December 17, 2017
This week we've launched some amazing new teas for the holiday season! Some we've been working on for a long time like our new Organic Chai and Organic Yogi teas, or our local organic herbal infusions and some…

New Arrivals November

November 22, 2017
This week we've launched a bunch of very special Taiwanese and Japanese teas that are perfect for the autumn/winter season! Don't miss them!   Yellow & Oolong Tea Heavenly Cup https://cajchai.com/en/product/shen-bei-heavenly-cup-yellow-oolong-tea/   Oolong Tea  Traditional Red 4 Seasons Spring https://cajchai.com/en/product/traditional-red-chuang-tong-si-ji-chun/…

November Tea Ceremony and Tastings

October 25, 2017
Full Moon Tea Ceremony Saturday, November 4 (22:00 – 00:00) This tea ceremony will be open to the public. Space is limited so we recommend you come a little early to be guaranteed a spot. We will begin…

New Arrivals September

September 24, 2017
New Arrivals September. This month we added the following:   Oolong Tea: Jiang Mu Xiang Dan Cong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/jiang-mu-dan-cong-oolong/ Wild Ta Ku Hou Dan Cong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-ta-ku-hou-dan-cong/ Minamisayaka Japanese oolong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/minamisayaka-japanese-oolong/ Gaba Jin Xuan: https://cajchai.com/en/product/gaba-jin-xuan/   Black Tea Organic Georgia Likhauri: https://cajchai.com/en/product/georgia-likhauri-organic/ Organic Lapsang Souchong…