Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Tag - new arrivals

New Arrivals March

News

Dear Tea Lovers, This month we received a bunch of fresh new teas. We recommend you check out the following: Green Tea: Organic Matcha Caj Chai #1: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-caj-chai/ Organic Matcha Caj Chai #2: +https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-caj-chai-midori-2/ Organic Matcha Caj Chai #3: https://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-barcelona-3/…

Barcelona Teahouse: New Arrivals

News

Now that summer is ending and we get back to our Barcelona routines, we'd like to fill you in on some amazing new teas that came in this summer and especially over the past few days. Come visit…

New Teas February 2017

News

This month we've added a host of fresh new teas: Organic Earl Grey: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-earl-grey-bergamot/ Organic Aged Matcha Kuradashi: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-matcha-kuradashi/ Organic Gunpowder Green: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-gunpowder-green-tea/ Organic Moroccan Mint Green Tea: http://cajchai.com/en/product/organic-moroccan-mint-green-tea-organic-moroccan-whisky/ Darjeeling Red Thunder Gold Fall Flush:http://cajchai.com/en/product/red-thunder-gold-darjeeling-fall-flush/ Thai Beauty Bai Hao Oolong: http://cajchai.com/en/product/thai-beauty-bai-hao-oolong/ Zairai Artemisia…