best time for tea

Here’s a list of our upcoming tea events for the winter holiday season (hey…. these make for really great gifts for tea lover friends and loved ones!):

Saturday 30 Nov. Introduction to Matcha and Chanoyu: https://cajchai.com/en/product/introduction-to-chanoyu-and-matcha-tea-preparation/

Saturday 30 Nov: Gong Bath + Tea Ceremony: https://cajchai.com/en/product/gong-bath-tea-ceremony/

Saturday 14 December: Tea & Sound Experience #1: https://cajchai.com/en/product/tea-sound-experience-with-sonando-1/

Saturday 14 December: Tea & Sound Experience #2: https://cajchai.com/en/product/tea-sound-experience-with-sonando-2/

Saturday 21 December: Winter Solstice XV Aniversary Tea Ceremony 1 https://cajchai.com/en/product/winter-solstice-xv-anniversary-tea-ceremony-session-i/

Saturday 21 December: Winter Solstice XV Aniversary Tea Ceremony 2 https://cajchai.com/en/product/winter-solstice-xv-anniversary-tea-ceremony-session-2/

Saturday 28 December: Tasting Special Red Teas: https://cajchai.com/en/product/tasting-of-special-selection-of-red-teas-with-antonio/

Saturday 28 December: Tasting Special Fermented Teas: https://cajchai.com/en/product/tasting-of-special-selection-of-fermented-teas-with-antonio/

Saturday 4 January: Aged Tea Workshop https://cajchai.com/en/product/aged-tea-workshop-3-hours/

Friday 10 January: Full Moon Tea & Sound Experience #1 https://cajchai.com/en/product/tea-sound-experience-with-sonando-1-full-moon-edition/

Friday 10 January: Full Moon Tea & Sound Experience #2 https://cajchai.com/en/product/tea-sound-experience-with-sonando-2-full-moon-edition/

Saturday 11 January: Introduction Tea Categories: https://cajchai.com/en/product/intro-to-the-tea-categories-25-hours/

Saturday 18 January: Introduction Tea Preparation: https://cajchai.com/en/product/intro-to-tea-preparation-25-hours/

Saturday 25 January. Pairing Tea & Chocolate: https://cajchai.com/en/product/pairing-tea-and-chocolate-25-hours/