Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: 0,00

Featured Items

Latest News

New Arrivals November

November 22, 2017
This week we've launched a bunch of very special Taiwanese and Japanese teas that are perfect for the autumn/winter season! Don't miss them!   Yellow & Oolong Tea Heavenly Cup https://cajchai.com/en/product/shen-bei-heavenly-cup-yellow-oolong-tea/   Oolong Tea  Traditional Red 4 Seasons Spring https://cajchai.com/en/product/traditional-red-chuang-tong-si-ji-chun/…

November Tea Ceremony and Tastings

October 25, 2017
Full Moon Tea Ceremony Saturday, November 4 (22:00 – 00:00) This tea ceremony will be open to the public. Space is limited so we recommend you come a little early to be guaranteed a spot. We will begin…

New Arrivals September

September 24, 2017
New Arrivals September. This month we added the following:   Oolong Tea: Jiang Mu Xiang Dan Cong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/jiang-mu-dan-cong-oolong/ Wild Ta Ku Hou Dan Cong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/wild-ta-ku-hou-dan-cong/ Minamisayaka Japanese oolong: https://cajchai.com/en/product/minamisayaka-japanese-oolong/ Gaba Jin Xuan: https://cajchai.com/en/product/gaba-jin-xuan/   Black Tea Organic Georgia Likhauri: https://cajchai.com/en/product/georgia-likhauri-organic/ Organic Lapsang Souchong…

Latest Blog Posts

Tea Ceremonies & Workshops Winter 2017-18

November 17, 2017
Open Tea Ceremony Friday, December 1 (18:30 – 20:30) This tea ceremony will be open to the public. Space is limited so we recommend you come a little early to be guaranteed a spot. We will begin with…

Receta Chai

October 16, 2017
A menudo nuestros clientes nos explican que cuando hacen nuestro Chai, Yogi Té o Choco-Chai en casa les sale rico pero no consiguen hacerlo igual como lo hacemos en la tetería Caj Chai de Barcelona. Aquí os dejo…